Regional Oireachtas Season 2021

Regional Oireachtas Season 2021

Regional Oireachtas Season 2021 1024 1024 Isabel Yorke

Some fabulous memories made by our dancers around the globe with no fewer than 10 regional Oireachtas winners from 4 separate regions.

We are so proud of all our dancers and totally overwhelmed by their beautiful performances this year of all years, after coming out of lockdown.

Bring on 2022!!

πŸ₯‡U5 Champion Niamh Brennan
πŸ₯‡U9 Boys Champion Seamus Daly
πŸ₯‡U10 Girls Champion Ellen Leavens 🌎
πŸ₯‡ U11 Girls Champion Eilis Gaughan 🌎 Midlands region
πŸ₯‡U12 Boys Champion Nathan O’Sullivan 🌎
πŸ₯‡U12 Prelim Champion Chloe Corrigan (9th)
πŸ₯‡U13 Girls Champion Ciarra McCarthy 🌎
πŸ₯‡U14 Girls Champion Olivia Delaney 🌎
πŸ₯‡ U14 Girls Champion Dominka Plaska 🌎 European Region
πŸ₯‡U15 Girls Champion Ellie-Kate McCarthy 🌎
πŸ₯‡ U20 Mens Champion Liam Costello 🌎 NSW Region Australia

Dominka Plaska, European region champion 2022

Eilis Gaughan, Midlands regional champion 2022

Liam Costello, NSW State Champion 2022

πŸ₯ˆ2nd U11 Girls Ella Rose Hursit 🌎
πŸ₯ˆ2nd U12 Girls Ava Rose Folan 🌎
πŸ₯ˆ2nd U13 Boys Callum Schroeyers 🌎
πŸ₯ˆ2nd U17 Girls Mary Ellen Conway 🌎

πŸ₯‰3rd U10 Prelim Matilda Majilton (11th)
πŸ₯‰3rd U11 Prelim Bronagh Daly (12th)
πŸ₯‰3rd U12 Boys Tristan Mathieson-Stott 🌎
πŸ₯‰3rd Senior Ladies Ellie Arthurs🌎
πŸ₯‰3rd Senior Men Robert Lynch🌎

πŸ…4th U13 Boys Ryan Maddison 🌎
πŸ…4th U16 Lizzie Anderson 🌎
πŸ…4th Senior Prelim Nicola Swales (15th)

πŸ…5th U18 Amaia D’Souza🌎
πŸ…5th U12 Prelim Poppy Hughes (14th)

6th U7 Paddy O’Sullivan
6th U8 Erin O’Neill
6th U9 SiobhΓ©al McGovern
6th U13 Isobel Haynes 🌎
6th U22 Alice Craig 🌎
6th Senior Ladies Maria Maddison 🌎

7th U7 Grace Partlett
7th U11 Lucie Peters 🌎
7th U11 Prelim Leila Dowley (17th)
7th U17 Louise Fitzpatrick 🌎
7th U18 Georgia Schroeyers

8th U9 Ava Vaughan
8th U12 Prelim Caitlin Parnaby (20th)
8th U14 Jayda Nsajja 🌎
8th U16 Freya McMahon 🌎
8th Senior Ladies Mary Owens 🌎

9th U11 Niamh McLellan
9th U16 Louise Sanders

11th U17 Poppy Allen

14th U9 Aoife Malaugh

17th U13 Violet Clark

18th U9 Freya Parnaby

19th U9 Niamh Haran

21st U11 Lily Brookes

22nd U10 Jasmine Springett

29th U14 Niamh Gillen

34th U13 Hannah Ferry-Walsh
*All dancers competed at the SERC UK Oireachtas unless otherwise stated.